Manual 26mm f1.6 iso 250 1/60s This photo represents me by my obsession with cola. I love the sweet taste of the cola and the bubbles it has with its carbon mixing and jumping up and up down and down. I also love vintage cola machines something about them and there oldness its also so interesting. This represents me by my addiction to coke and my love for the beverage. Conceptual means relating to or based on mental concepts.
Discourse: Cindy Sherman
Cindy Sherman a talented photographer with a taste in uniqueness. I like this photo because she is super attractive and awesome with her photos, something about this photo screams goat (greatest of all time) this photo is cool because of the color and the contrast with black and white. She is possibly one of the best photographers because of how she represents the photo and what she stands for. also, she’s just cool and a unique person. please marry me Cindy Sherman I think your super cool, big fan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *